Promote your events and press releases in Sidcup for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Sat

Partly Cloudy

Minimum Temperature: 15°C (59°F)
Wind Direction: Westerly

Sun

Light Cloud

21°C (70°F)
13°C (55°F)

Mon

Sunny Intervals

21°C (70°F)
14°C (57°F)

Add Review

Sidcup Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Sidcup

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages
Rate 0

Review by Katie

Rating:

Added On:
11th, Jan 2017

Business:
Fentons Granite and Glass Ltd

Brilliant service from Planning stage right through to the end of the job, could not fault them.

Rate 0

Review by Patrick Finch

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Sep 2016

Business:
Superb Cleaners Carshalton

I had never arranged a cleaning procedure before. Me and my girlfriend were impressed by the look of our house. Our entire home was sparkling clean. It is incredible how they managed to perform the task.

Rate 0

Review by Maya Newton

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Jun 2016

Business:
Clean Today

The service is fantastic and well-organised. I got an immediate good feeling about this company and I was right. The quality of the cleaning is exceptional. I'd highly recommend them.

Rate 0

Review by Francesca O'Connor

Rating:

Added On:
25th, Apr 2016

Business:
Clean Today

My opinion of this amazing company could not be higher. They arrive on time and get straight to their duties and are tireless workers. The house is always clean and tidy after they leave and I never have reason to complain.

Rate 0

Review by Greg

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Feb 2016

Business:
London Interior Shutters

After reading reviews on internet forum and obtaining various quotes we decided to go with London Interior Shutters and very happy that we did. They were prompt with the quote, very reasonable and above all, the shutters look great. We dealt with a guy called Daniel who was brilliant. I recommended them to my sister (notoriously fussy) who was as happy with her shutters as I am. Would highly recommend

Rate +1

Review by Hayley

Rating:

Added On:
20th, Feb 2016

Business:
London Interior Shutters

Excellent service. Friendly and professional, would highly recommend. Transforms a room instantly, have had many compliments

Rate 0

Review by Anthony James

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Sep 2013

Business:
Cucarachas

I booked my wife's birthday here for a Sat***ay night,17 of us went. From the moment we walked through the door we were served with first class service. The food was amazing, I had ribs and wings to start with, Chicken fajita for my main, the only downside was that I couldn't finish it all because the portions were more than generous. The cocktails are fantastic too, freshly made, although a little over priced they are definitely worth it. The waitresses were friendly and helped make my wife's birthday enjoyable.

If you are looking for great food, cocktails and good service then I recommend Cucarachas. I will be returning in the near future

Rate 0

Review by Anthony James

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Sep 2013

Business:
Cucarachas

I booked my wife's birthday here for a Sat***ay night,17 of us went. From the moment we walked through the door we were served with first class service. The food was amazing, I had ribs and wings to start with, Chicken fajita for my main, the only downside was that I couldn't finish it all because the portions were more than generous. The cocktails are fantastic too, freshly made, although a little over priced they are definitely worth it. The waitresses were friendly and helped make my wife's birthday enjoyable.

If you are looking for great food, cocktails and good service then I recommend Cucarachas. I will be returning in the near future

Rate 0

Review by Jhoana

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Sep 2013

Business:
Thomson

I'm not sure where we would put the pin, but Gene Simmons of Kiss fame wanted to call one of his early bands Sidcup, Kent'. I was tyrnig to convince Paul Stanley to name the group Sidcup, Kent, which is a place in England but to me it just sounded like it came from Mars .Quoted in Uncut magazine December 2009 p 40.They went with Bullfrog Bheer' instead!?

Rate 0

Review by Nikola

Rating:

Added On:
8th, Sep 2013

Business:
Condor Recruitment

I love the bedding, but I don't care for that beodorm. When I think of a beodorm, I think of a relaxing getaway. The green awning walls, electric purple chair, bright red bedding, yellow lamp base, and the map covered table-thing clash in a non-relaxing way. I always have to be the voice of dissent... yep, always THAT guy.

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages