Promote your events and press releases in Sidcup for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Wed

Light Rain Shower

Minimum Temperature: 4°C (39°F)
Wind Direction: South Westerly

Thu

Sunny Intervals

7°C (45°F)
1°C (34°F)

Fri

Sunny Intervals

5°C (41°F)
1°C (34°F)

New Adult Art Classes - Art in the Community at Cleeve Park

Added by: Sandie_42672

From 18:30pm to 21:00pm

Every Wednesday Until: 18th Jul 2018

View other dates (25)

- Wed 24th January
- Wed 31st January
- Wed 7th February
- Wed 14th February
- Wed 21st February
- Wed 28th February
- Wed 7th March
- Wed 14th March
- Wed 21st March
- Wed 28th March
- Wed 4th April
- Wed 11th April
- Wed 18th April
- Wed 25th April
- Wed 2nd May
- Wed 9th May
- Wed 16th May
- Wed 23rd May
- Wed 30th May
- Wed 6th June
- Wed 13th June
- Wed 20th June
- Wed 27th June
- Wed 4th July
- Wed 11th July

Cleeve Park School

NEW AND EXCITING ART LESSONS FOR ADULTS ! UNIQUE AND FUN! GREAT FOR ALL ABILITIES - ESPECIALLY BEGINNERS!

Exciting new art lessons for adults - like nothing else in the area! We are different because you get the chance to try all different media with a professional tutor who is also a practicing artist. We use innovative techniques to get even beginners producing amazing work!
Come and try - painting, drawing, collage, printing, sculpture, ceramics, textiles - you name it - we will do it!
Tutorials include powerpoints, worksheets, hands-on practical, workshops, group visits to galleries and exhibitions. We even get the chance to exhibit our own work as a group.

Lessons take place every other Weds eve from Jan 10th 2018 during term times
6.30-9.00pm
at Cleeve Park School, Sidcup
£10 per session

www.sandiecamilleri.wixsite.com/artlab

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes

« Back to Events

Map for New Adult Art Classes - Art in the Community at Cleeve Park

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Sidcup