Promote your events and press releases in Sidcup for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
See the entire Regal SkinCare range here
Add Event

Events in Sidcup

Whats On in Sidcup in December, 2018

Saturday 1st Dec

Creative Writing Course Read More

Creative Writing Course

Sidcup Explore Learning , 110 Station Road, Sidcup, DA15 7AE

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Sat 1st December
- Wed 5th December
- Wed 12th December
- Wed 19th December
- Wed 26th December

At Explore Learning in Sidcup we run a Creative Writing Course on Wednesday Evenings.

Creative Maths Course Read More

Creative Maths Course

Explore Learning Sidcup , 110 Station Road, Sidcup, DA15 7AE

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Sat 1st December
- Mon 3rd December
- Mon 10th December
- Mon 17th December
- Mon 24th December

At Explore Learning in Sidcup we run a Creative Maths Course on Monday evenings.

Coffee Morning Read More FREE Event

Coffee Morning

Foots Cray Baptist Church , 137 Sidcup Hill, Sidcup, Kent DA14 6JS

Every: 1st Sat of every month. - Until Saturday 1st Dec 2018

Coffee Morning, 1st Saturday of the month from 10 am to noon. Tea, Coffee and Breakfast Baps available. Please come and join us in the rear Hall.

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Maths and English Tuition for 5-14 year olds in Sidcup! Read More

Maths and English Tuition for 5-14 year olds in...

Sidcup Explore Learning , 110 Station Road, Sidcup, DA15 7AE

(0.5 miles from town centre)

From Thursday 7th Aug 2014 - Until Wednesday 7th Aug 2024

Inspiring maths and English tuition for children age 5-14. Free trial! Could your child benefit from: New skills in Maths & English? Increased confidence? Entrance Exam/11+ preparation? Greater enthusiasm for learning? Being stretched and challenged in new areas?

Back to Top

Add your Event +