Promote your events and press releases in Sidcup for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sun

Sleet

4°C (39°F)
4°C (39°F)

Mon

Light Cloud

9°C (48°F)
6°C (43°F)

Tue

Thick Cloud

12°C (54°F)
11°C (52°F)

Add Event

Events in Sidcup

Whats On in Sidcup in November, 2018

Thursday 1st Nov

Creative Writing Course Read More

Creative Writing Course

Sidcup Explore Learning , 110 Station Road, Sidcup, DA15 7AE

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st November
- Wed 7th November
- Wed 14th November
- Wed 21st November
- Wed 28th November

At Explore Learning in Sidcup we run a Creative Writing Course on Wednesday Evenings.

Creative Maths Course Read More

Creative Maths Course

Explore Learning Sidcup , 110 Station Road, Sidcup, DA15 7AE

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st November
- Mon 5th November
- Mon 12th November
- Mon 19th November
- Mon 26th November

At Explore Learning in Sidcup we run a Creative Maths Course on Monday evenings.

Saturday 17th Nov

Mum2mum Nearly New Market  - Sidcup, BEXLEY Read More

Mum2mum Nearly New Market - Sidcup, BEXLEY

North Cray Neighbourhood Centre , 1 Davis Way, Sidcup DA14 5JR

On Nov 17, 2018

We are so excited to have another great Mum2mum Nearly New Market in Sidcup, BEXLEY this November! BUY top quality second hand baby and children’s clothes, toys, books and equipment at our award winning pop up market.

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Coffee Morning Read More FREE Event

Coffee Morning

Foots Cray Baptist Church , 137 Sidcup Hill, Sidcup, Kent DA14 6JS

Every: 1st Sat of every month. - Until Saturday 1st Dec 2018

Coffee Morning, 1st Saturday of the month from 10 am to noon. Tea, Coffee and Breakfast Baps available. Please come and join us in the rear Hall.

Maths and English Tuition for 5-14 year olds in Sidcup! Read More

Maths and English Tuition for 5-14 year olds in...

Sidcup Explore Learning , 110 Station Road, Sidcup, DA15 7AE

(0.5 miles from town centre)

From Thursday 7th Aug 2014 - Until Wednesday 7th Aug 2024

Inspiring maths and English tuition for children age 5-14. Free trial! Could your child benefit from: • New skills in Maths & English? • Increased confidence? • Entrance Exam/11+ preparation? • Greater enthusiasm for learning? • Being stretched and challenged in new areas?

Back to Top

Add your Event +