Promote your events and press releases in Sidcup for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
See the entire Regal SkinCare range here
Add Event

Events in Sidcup

Whats On in Sidcup in October, 2018

Monday 1st Oct

Creative Writing Course Read More

Creative Writing Course

Sidcup Explore Learning , 110 Station Road, Sidcup, DA15 7AE

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Mon 1st October
- Wed 3rd October
- Wed 10th October
- Wed 17th October
- Wed 24th October

At Explore Learning in Sidcup we run a Creative Writing Course on Wednesday Evenings.

Creative Maths Course Read More

Creative Maths Course

Explore Learning Sidcup , 110 Station Road, Sidcup, DA15 7AE

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Mon 1st October
- Mon 8th October
- Mon 15th October
- Mon 22nd October
- Mon 29th October

At Explore Learning in Sidcup we run a Creative Maths Course on Monday evenings.

Saturday 13th Oct

Mum2mum Nearly New Market - Sidcup, BEXLEY Read More

Mum2mum Nearly New Market - Sidcup, BEXLEY

North Cray Neighbourhood Centre , 1 Davis Way, Sidcup DA14 5JR

On Oct 13, 2018

We are so excited to have another great Mum2mum Nearly New Market in Sidcup, BEXLEY this October! BUY top quality second hand baby and children’s clothes, toys, books and equipment at our award winning pop up market.

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Coffee Morning Read More FREE Event

Coffee Morning

Foots Cray Baptist Church , 137 Sidcup Hill, Sidcup, Kent DA14 6JS

Every: 1st Sat of every month. - Until Saturday 1st Dec 2018

Coffee Morning, 1st Saturday of the month from 10 am to noon. Tea, Coffee and Breakfast Baps available. Please come and join us in the rear Hall.

Maths and English Tuition for 5-14 year olds in Sidcup! Read More

Maths and English Tuition for 5-14 year olds in...

Sidcup Explore Learning , 110 Station Road, Sidcup, DA15 7AE

(0.5 miles from town centre)

From Thursday 7th Aug 2014 - Until Wednesday 7th Aug 2024

Inspiring maths and English tuition for children age 5-14. Free trial! Could your child benefit from: • New skills in Maths & English? • Increased confidence? • Entrance Exam/11+ preparation? • Greater enthusiasm for learning? • Being stretched and challenged in new areas?

Back to Top

Add your Event +